Greater Dayton Corvette Club

Celebrating Our 55th Year!

    Home  Officers  Membership  Events  Gallery  Newsletter  Sponsor  Constitution  Parts for Sale  Corvettes for Sale  
 

             2017 Club Officers

 
       
  President Freddie Haugh   Freddie627@aol.com  
  Vice President Bob Haugh   bhaugh627@aol.com  
  Treasurer Herb Smith  HSmithusmc@aol.com  
  Secretary Terri Kopa    Lwkopa66@woh.rr.com  
  NCM Ambassador Tom Brooks  tbrooks@surfacerecovery.com  
  Newsletter Editor 
Web Coordinator
Mike Jones    MJones@donet.com  
       
 

Committee Chairs

 
       
  Membership

Carol Tavener   dctav@att.net

 
  Social Peggy DeLorenzo  chiefdecakes@woh.rr.com
Donna Tucker  dtucker873@gmail.com
 
  Public Relations Bob Sledge  DaytonCorvetteClub@gmail.com